At the Airport getting ready to flysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel8 years ago

Hello Steemit

We are getting ready to fly to Malaga in a few minutes and I think its fun to make a post with some pictures. Me my sister and I are spending a week in Andalucia visiting my grandmother ,aunt and cousins.

First we wake up at 4am this morning the airport is on the other side of the island

This is me and my sister @urbandancegirl

Here is me after we arrive at the airport 

This is our airplane that we are waiting on, Im super excited this is the first time I fly since Im very small and I really dont remember that. 

This is me and my sister @urbandancegirl


Sort:  

we are boarding the airplane now Im so excited

Have a safe trip ! Steem on !👍😊✈🛩🛫

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45