You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE IDENTIFY YOURSELF IF YOU ARE A RICE LOVER!!!

in #food7 years ago

@globalfoodbook I had to think about that post first, if im a rice lover or not, when you invited me to join here :D

But I guess I am. Im from Thailand and I eat rice almost every day. If I dont eat it something is missing. Im used to it like drinking water. BUT I still love to eat it, yes. Becausse if i woulnd love rice i couldnt eat every single day!

SO im at the right place here :)

Sort:  

You are in the right place @aey and I am happy to welcome you aboard our little community.
We are patiently waiting and eager to see your post for #ricepeople.
I am following you already to stay connected.
Once again, you are welcome 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49