Pineapple baked rice ข้าวอบสัปปะรด

in #food7 years ago

image

Pineapple baked rice, delicious menu, mellow taste.

Sweet pineapple Eat hot Served with cucumber,

spring onion, lime, chili fish sauce is delicious. We

have a tip. Prepare steamed rice Let it cool down.

Then stir it. With shrimp, squid, ham Put seasoning

Stir Fried Pineapple Then scoop on. Place enough

pineapple and then use foil aluminum foil on the top,

then bring the oven 180 degrees for 10 minutes, then

bring to serve with garnished with cashew nuts. We

will have pineapple baked rice. Mellow taste Sweet

pineapple Hope you all enjoy it. Pineapple baked rice

Sweet mellow recipes Our pineapple

Sort:  

Upvoted!
Pineapple with fried rice sounds like an amazing pair.
Rice is one of my favourite dishes and there is a group of fellow steemians that have indicated they enjoy eating rice. We have a chat going on via https://steemit.com/food/@globalfoodbook/please-identify-yourself-if-you-are-a-rice-lover
Please feel free to join in the conversation about #ricepeople if you like rice dishes.
Thank you

Thanks, I will check it out!

It is my pleasure that you honored my invitation.
Many many thanks 🙏

The perfect poolside dish!! It looks so yummy. I need to try this :p

Yes so good. even I made it the first time its so yummy!

I'm always on the lookout for new rice recipes! Great!

Is this real life? Wow :0
I saw your post on the left over before I saw this post. That looks so amazing. I could live for a month and never complain on the left overs of that meal. Wow I want some. Looks so good.

Thank you so much! It was really good, didnt expect that, but it seems like I get some cooking skills slowly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80