You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TASTE BUD TRAVEL TUESDAY - CHOPPED THAI CHICKEN SALAD POCKETS 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food7 years ago

That looks amazing! Peanut butter is my favorite food hands down. I'd tell you how many jars I've eaten straight out of the jar, but I lost count of that long ago...

Sort:  

Super cool. I really enjoy it when I see people have read my posts. Thanks so much for commenting

Gladly, especially when the food looks this delicious!

I will follow to see more. I see you are living in Patagonia. That's awesome! You should post some pics of the scenery there (I'm sure you already have but I missed it). I think the beauty there rivals what we have here in Norway. Would love to see more of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65