You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama Mia, Pizzaria!

in #food7 years ago

I am one of the most unfortunate people in the world, I am very allergic to milk, cheese is one of the properties that most affects me in very body, that is, I can not taste a good pizza,your images made me more unhappy.
giphy.gif

Sort:  

Awwwwww, I have a friend like that! Every time that we hang out he can't eat pizza :( We all eat pizza and he gets a sandwich.

It is very sad, it is one of the worst things.

oh dear, you are not alone. I am too that's why I buy the good quality cheese or any dairy and I always have apple cider at home ;)

Ooooh, so you can overcome lactose intolerance with good quality cheese? I did not know that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83