You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GREAT DISH YOU'LL LOVE TO HAVE. ( GUESS WHO IS IN THE KITCHEN?)

in #food6 years ago

Wow, so i made your best food too in that case. Did you know that i never knew ukwa could be made like porridge until i started my kitchen? We only pound and eat it. Now you mention roast again? Wow.

Ukwa is very expensive, far more than rice and beans. But i think its cheaper in the east. But you know, anything you want to eat, no matter how expensive, the moment it has nutritional value, try it out even if its once in a while. Thats how i do it. Thanks baby for been here

Sort:  

Yes you made my favourite food. I also didn't know it could be pounded. It can be roasted too and eaten like Groundnut. It's very popular in the east.

Now that you've mentioned it, it's actually a long time since I ate it last. I think I'll hit the market next weekend to buy some.

Thank you ma... Your kitchen always teaches me something new about cooking. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55