🍔 My First Food Commercial! - DTUBE VLOG!

in #food6 years ago


What is up guys !
I thought I would share a fun experience with you all! This week I was invited to participate in a food commercial for a local restaurant in my area!! I have never done anything like this before!

Basically we got filmed eating their food!!
It was a neat experience because it allowed me to get a little more insight into marketing and advertising.

Check out my experience in my @DTUBE VLOG!

20180605_132742.jpg

20180605_131510.jpg

snap (80).jpg

Thanks so much for watching and all your support!!
Thanks for letting me share my passion with all of you guys! 😉👍
Have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.jpg
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What a cool experience! That doesn't look like a bad gig at all. YUM!

It was super fun. I hope I get to do it agian ! 😉

I think this is the beginning of your career in product endorsements. hehe. For sure you have fun doing it especially those free foods! I envy you. haha
Have a good one! Cheers! :)

Mayybe! It would be fun to get more into this type of stuff!! Hmmm
Thanks for the nice comment! 😁

Cool video bro! Good to see you back sharing content in DTube!

Thanks man!! I am super grateful for the support dtube has has been giving

Awesome!! Such a fun thing to do 😎

It sure was!!😉👍

Awsome video and boss very good in food life,
Good food and good health.Thank you for a sharing this post @acromott

Thanks for watching 😁👍

Wao realmente la comida se ve muy deliciosa y pasaron un momento increíblemente divertido

Nice vedio..will follow and like your all vedios

Thanks!

Hello anirudhi!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you for posting well, I read and liked your writing

I hope you like it. Thanks

Did you watch the video?

Right, I see it. You are great at #steemSTEM

i wish i can eat this food ist m sure will be yummy and indeed this made me also to learn about blogs on food as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87