You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #67 : Visiting Señor Frogs in Bahamas!

in #food7 years ago

hahah dont worry! I am working on getting @sweetsssj a passport! I just have to convince her to Marry me first LOL She is the perfect steemit dream girl! She can upvote ALL your posts every morning when u wake up next to her! lol but seriously tho, steemit would be the ultimate dating website! And I think we all like to fantasize about getting to travel with her and live a luxury lifestyle ! PLUS if you got to be featured by her, your post would get to the frontpage! hahaha "he only married her for her steempower" lol "
or "yeah after the Divorce, she wanted HALF of my steempower! the judge ordered me to power down!"
hahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78