You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel for Food: Japanese casual dining at Ichiban Boshi, Singapore

in #food7 years ago

Ooohhhh, so much food... so many good looking food too!
Lol.. unfortunately they look good to me but that's all - I don't eat seafood! Only some fish, and depending how it's cooked too. Yeah, some would say fussy eater, but not really, I eat simple food, and no fancy stuff! :D But can admire the pictures... ;)

Sort:  

Oh no! I used to be like that as well, absolutely hate seafood because I am very particular to the taste. But, as I grow older, I started to like it more and more. I am not sure why, but I do can recall that I am pretty daring to be trying and trying until I fell in love with it. Thank you for dropping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68