Sort:  

@ace108 There's plenty there!
You're in Asia, Singapore has different sorts, and looks different, too.
I was thinking of a different fold - this one 1
but most readers are men - they'd probably fret haha
I love mandu, I'll never get tired eating it - specially in autumn and winter perfect for soups.

Any soup is good for winter for me.
I don't care much about the fold as long as the whole thing stays together long enough to be picked up to end up in one piece into the mouth. :-)
But I'm sure different folds has it reason. E.g., the xiao long bao makes it easier to pick up at the top without breaking it so that the soup stays in.

@ace108 - you know very well about dumpling ;)

I know many types but I know there a types I don't know and I have issue with the generically translating them to dumpling because it does not tell me what I'm having without seeing it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43