You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stirfry Chicken and Cabbage Recipe. Budget Friendly, Simple, Healthy, and Delicious.

in #food7 years ago

I watched this and it looks so good I wanted to comment to keep it in my feed. My esteem app crashed right as I was upvoting and I didn't know if I could find you again cuz people post so fast and I'd seen it in the new posts.

Anyway, would you put this on rice? (for those who eat it)

Sort:  

You could put it over rice, or have it as is because it is very filling due to the fiber of the cabbage. Thanks so much for stopping in.

Thanks, gotta have options if you end up with more mouths to feed than you planned :)

WOW nice upvotes on this post. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43