Sort:  

That's great... it's the hidden message.. ;-P

Oh yes, I get it, using MSM tactics? :D

What's MSM tactics? :/

Oh, sorry, perhaps I'm too political :0)
Mass media loves using hidden messages for mass manipulation.
Before you know it, your chicken is on everyone's menu this week. Great post!

hahaha...I wish ;-)
I don't watch television.

  1. Don't have the time for it
  2. Don't have the extra time for it....

Good for you; I threw away my tv about 10 years ago, or more. My life's been toxin free ever since. -- But I can see straight through your MSM tactics :D)

Well, in reality, everyone having a chicken for dinner this week would do me no good...an upvote yes!!!
My understanding is that we're all here to earn some votes.
Create great content and earn an upvote :) which will result in stronger voting power... :))

Yes, I understand :) I would definitely upvote your post, but... here's the reasons I didn't:
One and Two.

But maybe we meet in a couple of days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58