Sort:  

Make it easy for me? How difficult is it to answer the question: Why justin bieber is hot?

Justin bieber ain't hot

Welp anyways...Glad you are giving back to the community with this giveaway. Nice post and steem on! ;)
justinbiebershotandkill.gif

I don't eat chinese food that often but I really like their rice.

I bet the time will come where your reply bot will confuse newcomers so hard, lol.

wait, i was just wondering, is this a reply bot or is that him pretending to be a bot?

@acidyo thats a bot? no wonder it doesn't make any sense

Here is my entry into the contest, hope to win @fyrstikken fingers crossed

111 (1).jpg

111 (2).jpg

Give me the first prize thanks.

No or else I wouldn't be thinking that, you're just trying to confuse me.

This is what you asked for rice right, i presented what you were telling in the post, We cook a bit different than Chinese, though i am from Pakistan and we are neighbors but our culture is much more different than China, you will love Pakistani dishes if you had the chance to taste it @fyrstikken

I love you with the white hot intensity of one thousand suns.

ok thanks

Started making his way past two in the morning, he hasn't been sober for days.

holy shit how do i make my own reply bot and how much does a reply bot earn you in a day?!?!?!?!?!?!??!!?

My god, i need a reply bot......that takes my style of reply and actualy delivers a clone of my own concioiusness liek johhny dep in trasncendence

Bwahahaha !! The bot replies are hilarious !! 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43