Ulog: Thank God for steemgigs talk show, my day would have been so boring

in #fomomo6 years ago

"Too much fomo equals mo"

SPhotoEditor-20180603_005946.jpg

Good day fellow steemians and uloggers around the world. This is another #ulog post from me, myself and I @fatherfaith...

There is no much activities this weekend unlike last weekend for me, so I decided to stay indoor throughout. Stay alone indoor can be so boring, thank God for steemit that kept me a little busy.

While surfing through different steemit post, I came across @surpassinggoogle's post where he stated that the steemgigs talk show will hold today, I was so happy. I missed the last week's show because I taught it will not hold since there was no post to that effect from @surpassinggoogle. Moreover, I was busy with my STEEM Skill Acquisition Training SSAT program I organized and the Abuja steemians meet-up last week Saturday. You can check my blog for the posts about my last weekend activities.
Report of the first SSAT in Abuja, plus the financial cost of the training

Abuja steemians meetup on saturday 26th May, 2018

Steemchurch Children's Day Celebration

After knowing that the talk show will hold, I patiently waited till 5:00pm Nigerian time for the show to start. Do you know what, my country, Nigeria was playing a friend football match against the England National team at that same time. I was supposed to watched the match as a football lover but I chose the #steemgigs talk show over the match.

The show started with some cool music and after the music, @surpassinggoogle started the talk. Throughout the show, @surpassinggoogle kept apologizing for not been organised but honestly, his talk was motivating and inspiring as usual and I learned alot from today's show.

SPhotoEditor-20180603_010027.jpg

He took time to explain the reason for his recent YouTube activities. He also talked about #ulog and how vlog can be a ulog and lot more.

People were also allowed to make contributions and ask questions. The show was great and we all had fun. @teeflow, who I just invited to steemit also made some contribution and it was all fun when he was asked to sing "IF" by Davido for a lady at the show.

It has been said by @surpassinggoogle that the show will always hold every week on Sunday by 12:00am Manila time (that is 5:00pm on Saturday Nigerian time)

To always be part of the show, join steemgigs discord channel here: https://discord.gg/T6wVgre

I still remain my humble self @fatherfaith

Don't forget to participate in the Fatherfaith Referral Bonus (FRB) 29 to get free SBD for promoting steemit

SPhotoEditor-20171122_091727.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84