You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoutoutsaturdays are a roaring success.

in #followup6 years ago

Hey @crazybgadventure, I'd say overall, this has been a very successful initiative, and it's only in week 2 !!!

I always keep an old school pen and paper beside me when I'm on steemit because really, I'm like a golden retriever puppy who's happened upon a flock(?) of butterfly's...I'm on a mission, then see something, change directions, see something else, change directions again, and before I know it, I've got 25 tabs open and don't have a clue how I got where I did! I scribble down new people I've met with a little note beside their name to jog my memory, so when I get around to writing my SOS post, it's all there for me. This week however, my darling husband, @briancourteau, surprised me with a spectacular love letter here and I had to scrap my list and make it mostly about him ;) The upside (not that that was a downside!) is that my list is already started for next week:)

Cheers on starting something HUGE !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54