Anyone Need Followers On Steem IT?

in #followme8 years ago

Hi -

To all new and old Steem users. Would you like more followers?
Since Steem released the new feed function it makes sense to have more followers.

So, since I'm fairly new to Steem I'd like to make it a little bit easier.

Rules of this post:

*Follow @johnnyyash
*Post a comment below saying you followed me
*I will follow you back :D
*Now we're friends

I also give permission to post your own @your_user_name so other people who see this post can follow you as well.

Lets grow together in while Steem is still relatively small :)

Sort:  

I'll just follow for the proper use of "anything goes" . <.<

;-) Thank you. Followed :D

Followed. Same applies to anyone who follows me. I am brand new and would love some Steem friends

Thanks Mikey. Followed

followed you :)

Followed... But not under the dome :-)
@matrioshka

Followed... that's okay I don't post about domes much....at least not yet.

Go for it, I enjoy an interesting theory

Followed. Just joined yesterday and it's still quite the maze. I noticed quite a lot of imo 'get rich by reflecting upon yourself' self improvement spam posts. What are topics to follow around here?

Followed you.

Followed you thanks from @viebie

@johnnyash - Supported 👍👍👍

Follow you is Follow Me. @bullionstackers,
Please a reply so I know you are following 🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜

I followed you sir! @kbradsha

Followed! Thanks for your support!

I like your style. Kinda reminds me of a massage circle, everyone benefits by giving. I will follow as well, and while I appreciate the follow, I am also looking for commentary on my writing if you have the time. Be well @johnnyyash and dig your handle.

Appreciate it. Followed.

Good plan, followed you.

;) followed... we all need to get our follower counts up... may as well start early while the site is still young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89