STEEMIT NEXT GAME BALL

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi Everyone

Since the introduction of this new PlayBall aka New Reputation status - this morning.

Which looks like Toto balls, Lotto balls, Lucky balls in the blockchain.
Who is up for the next challenge for the next ball up?
This is fun, for everyone - especially for me @bullionstackers

Instead of looking for everyone, which is hard work for me , those that like to be FOLLOW can either UPVOTES me or leave a REPLY HERE
I will get back to you.
Everyone that like each other can also do so.

Are you up for the next challenge??
#steemit #blockchain #reputation #introduceyourself

By following, you can hear your voice by other follower reading your materials which is constantly get buried by new posts.

What I am trying to do is to see how many followers, I have in the blockchain to be follow in my Social Networking.
Join me and join others in my Blog @bullionstackers
Please introduceyourself here too.
Thanks for reading and your SUPPORT

Sort:  

it all sounds nice, but I still don't know what to do to make my reputation go up

Easy, posting more.
The problems is where are yours supporters???
This Blog is about people that want to be together.
The Power of One, One for all and All for One.
You won't get anywhere by yourself out there.

FOLLOW??

Yes @kaylinart
New Steemit Go get the Ball next level up

Is a little while ago, thank you.
This post will also be helpful.
Thank you.

Your trajectory is in line with mine! Namaste~!

Looks like our friend @mun , from Game Ball 3 have gone to the next level 4 Ball
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mun/why-my-reputation-is-3

This is Fun 👍👍👍

Don't forget to leave a Reply!!!
So others can Follow you too. 👍👍👍

@johnnyash here. @bullionstackers started following you yesterday. I tried to get a follow 4 follow thing going earlier on but it didn't turn into anything. Sounds like a good idea :)

Howdy and thanks for the info Im new here and still learning.

@breck0882
You are Welcome, I put you in my follow list
Thank You

Here are my updated list people in my Feeds
@kaylinart @msutyler @mun @christoryan @patrice @on0tole @nastrom @johnnycash @dumar022 @helios @breck0882

Please add them to your list people to FOLLOW and Supports each other
Thanks Everyone
You have found more friends here @bullionstackers

If I miss anyone , please put in my reply

How this works

  1. Add your new friends by clicking Follow
  2. Click on your Feeds Tab - They are there in your Feeds Tab
  3. Their posts/ Blogs , please help them by upvoting.

Will we catch the Next Level Balls ???

Added everyone. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64