Follower Milestone — To 1300, and beyond!

in #followme8 years ago


Just reached a new follower milestone, and it looks so nice.

1300 Followers



How many are active? How many are still around? How many are bots? Who knows...

I'm happy for the followers nonetheless!


Follow Me to stay updated

You can also follow my Curation Trail using Streemian.com (details here)
I try to stay up to date with all the active photographers using the platform and upvote their work regularly, as long as they're active. I might not have a powerful vote, but it's something...

Sort:  

Congratulations! 1300 is a pretty impressive number-- one of the highest I can recall seeing.

You can always check here to see who's "dead" and who's still "alive:" http://steemit.deadfollowers.info/

Nice little tool:

Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 1.32.25 PM.png

Everyone that I check tends towards about half being inactive, that's interesting.

Now is 1302 and I'm not a bot

That's a great tool!!!

Impressive stats @jamtylor - I need to work harder here!

The tool is great indeed - my stats need to get better ASAP - over 20% inactive

This would of course be where it would be nice if Steemit had an internal "personal message" feature, so we could send a quick "hello" message to people and maybe encourage them to start again.

Sure yes - maybe this comes in HF279 :-)

Good lord!! I do believe you have all the active accounts!!

Naaaaaah, plus I'm just #33 for followers, there are some people with 1000+ active followers! I've got 600 Active.

It's still quite the achievement dude. Hats off to you!!

Hi @jamtaylor, I am active and not a bot, congratulations!!

Thanks for following @rynow :)

You are a following machine! ;)
Congratulations.

Congrats! It's a great milestone ^_^

Congratulations!

Congratulations! That's an awesome milestone @jamtaylor
I was going to mention deadfollowers but @denmarkguy beat me to it. :)

Congrats, I just followed you! I hope I was the one that pushed you over the edge!

Congratulations! And good work on keeping track of the photography! Have you seen more lately or is the total volume about the same as last summer?

Well, it's pretty hard to say. I think I had a longer list of active photogs last year than now, but there's still quite a few active ones here now.

I don't know how you keep up with them all -- now or back then. But at least you get to see a lot of beautiful images!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84