I need some active follower. Those who are active they follow and comment I will follow you and upvote.

in #following7 years ago

U5dsda12P1aUgomVzNcxJSyvmMw2wKm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed! Help each other--follow for follow!

Agree. Help each other out. But also encourage original posts. Is why i haven't posted. Scared of the whales i guess. But i support good posts.

Always good to connect with people that are active. Followed&upvoted

Upvoted and resteemed!

Please follow to help other stemians promote their posts.

leuk je te leren kennen, groeten

Followed & Upvoted!! Please follow me back... Here are some of my current accounts...
@highspeedpursuit
@themassivetruth
@gamingforfame

I can do that :)

upvoted and following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47