You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #followfriday - Great Steemies you just have to follow

in #followfriday5 years ago

Thanks, @nathen007... good to see that someone is reading my posts, I have a smile on my face while I am writing this reply.

The exact month when I got the first job was May 2014 though it took me 4 months to get my first freelance job. I am not that shy if you see your profile a follower has increased. I would love to follow more if they give me a reason like you just did :)

I don't take my photos and records video, I don't have this habit or you can say this is the part where I am a shy person. That's why didn't add a video or a pic in the post Law of attraction

Thanks for throwing light on my work bro, I am highly obliged :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76