Law of Attraction

in #life5 years ago

postive law.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/positive-can-selbstbestimmung-like-2470506/
I don't know if all of you are familiar with this term or not but there was a day when this was a new term for me and referred to me by a friend. I saw the documentary and was stunned to know about this approach. The good thing was it was all about positivity for which I have been working for a long time. There are too many negative vibes around you as people have insecurities due to any reason and they start thinking about the negatives more than positives.

Anyhow I saw the documentary in which people were sharing their experiences and telling how they changed their lives using the law of attraction. All of the cases deal positively with how they get rich or healthy or achieved whatever they wanted in life using the methodology of the law of attraction. The good thing about this law or this documentary is, it keeps telling you to stay positive and you are going to get your goals. It also tells that your achievements are depending on the attraction that you generate by thinking positive about that object.

ring.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/diamond-jewellery-jewelry-macro-1839031/
I examined my life and remembered a story that was telling me about the law of attraction is there or there might be some way it is working around us. Around 15 years ago I saw an adv on tv showing beautiful diamonds and I thought is there any person so precious to me that I gift this to her. There was no one at that time so I decided that I will give this to my future wife at my wedding ceremony. At that time my income was too low to think about a gift like this and also there were no signs of my marriage. I forgot about this after deciding, but as per the law of attraction, I didn't touch the negative side of this decision i.e. how is this going to possible for me to buy a high price gift. Three years ago, I was sitting in a fancy shop buying a diamond ring for my wife. At that time my decision memory touched me again, I was surprised that I was buying a real diamond ring that was not possible at the time of making the decision.

attraction.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/daisy-heart-daisy-heart-love-1403041/
Law of attraction says don't question how this is going to happen, nature will reward you if you don't question. If you have doubted your achievements are not going to reach you at the time they are supposed to be i.e. going to be delayed. Rather you believe in this law or not doesn't matter, the good thing about this law is it teaches the right way to use a positive approach and leave the negative approach.

I believe you should give this video a try, I know that you are not going to regret spending time on this. As this is going to change your approach, your way of thinking about how things work around here in the world. Spare some time and enjoy the video;

Sort:  

Wow.. This is one awesome piece, and the video has given me a whole new scenario. Maybe I should exercise this law of attraction more often. I do believe a lot in positivity but lots of events always pull my mind back to the negative. Well not anymore.. Thanks @uio

I myself enjoy reading my story of the diamond ring, good to know that you believe in the power of positivity. Events always pull your mind back to negativity as all of us are insecure and indirectly attracting negativity from nature. Change your thoughts and the world around you will changes i.e. find positivity in the negative events, train your brain to do this and enjoy the fruit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17