#FollowFriday Creative Steemians!

broken-dreams.jpg

And so, I also promised to do a #FollowFriday for some of the artists and creative people I've been enjoying on steem. Some of them, like @dana-varahi, @rita-coleman, @in2itiveart and @reddust, have already been mentioned in the magical #FollowFriday, so I'll not give them special attention here just yet. [1] [2]

@clairechanning hasn't posted anything yet, but she is fresh out of Uni, or just finishing up, waiting for results. As her dad though i have inside information of some of the creative work she has been involved with. At least one of those film projects should be of big interest to gamers. ;) (I hope it was okay for me to say that?) ^-^

@brokentoyland Produces wonderful art with haunted looking stuffed bunnies, owls and trees. Take a look!

@inber Is also very creative and worth checking out. I always enjoy her posts when I come across them.

What can I say about @mikkolyytinen? Frankly some of their art distrubs me. But in a good way. Apparently they also want to start an artists database. Might be worth looking into.

So far my favourite artist to follow on steem so far is @silviabeneforti. From her simple sketches to her creepy houses, from her blog posts about getting her husband to take her picture to her delight at the ripening fruit, this artist delights in life and isn't afraid to show it! Her sense of fun is contageous. May we all learn from it.

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading the post of yours, @antonchanning! Upvoted & Followed you as well.

Thanks. I'm glad you liked it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77