You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Upvote for my followers (02-Oct-2018)

I work hard, party harder and then write about it.
Im all about reciprocity and helping other steemians. I’m a psychology student, graduating with a BA & beginning graduate school next semester (psych Masters/ masters in social work). At heart I’m an artist-I draw obsessively, and spew a constant cocktail of creativity and insanity. Painting, drawing, writing, laughing, and making the most of my short stay here in this world. My literary inspiration has long been Dr. Gonzo himself-Hunter S Thompson. For all of my visual art-I have my own trippy aesthetic, and I’m still working on my own particular style of writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63