Sort:  

Glad it helped a little. It doesn't always result in more earnings, but usually gets you more followers, who like your content and who might become long term supporters.

Exposure and a few follows you got for me. I am grateful.... hey if you ever want anything I can help you with... I have the talent ;)

What kind of forums have you owned and/or managed? Steemit will have "community tokens" available soon. I don't know what the learning curve will be to get something started, but if you read that part of my interview, it may open up a real opportunity for you to start your own forum, with your own token that can be traded against Steem.

I owned and ran men's forums until I turned away from that scene for a better life.

There were a lot of lonely men and troubled women in pain. I helped a lot of them return to a normal life.

Some of my earliest posts will give you an idea. I hope you do not judge my past

Nah, I don't judge people by their past. But since you ran a forum, there might be some good opportunity there later. @jesta created chainbb (I think that's what it's called), a forum running on the blockchain and tied-in somehow to Steemit.

I can have it arranged. But I believe blockbb is not widely used. They use codoforum which is hard to navigate which makes it unpopular.

I already have 2 students who have a forum started with no members yet. They have the technical know how. So I can say it is very easy. They intend for this forum to be about cryptocurrencies.

I am a moderator in a brand new crypto forum. I was going to get some exposure by posting about it. But point me inthe right direction to tieing it in to our blockchain

I don't know how you would do it, but the person you need to contact about doing something like that is @jesta. Look at his profile and see if he has a recent post about it and ask to chat with him on Steemit.chat.

Ok thanks :)

How are you going today? Where are you from? I cannot tell your nationality in your pictures

BTW I was thinking yesterday. Your resteems are quite amazing. Why don't you sell them. I'd be first to buy them. That would be a win/win situation. Especially for the really important posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70