Sort:  

I already have your user name down. I'll check back on your profile periodically. I spread my resteems around and can only do a small number per day or it just pushes the posts down peoples' feeds and helps nobody.

I appreciate what you have done. It made a difference :)

Glad it helped a little. It doesn't always result in more earnings, but usually gets you more followers, who like your content and who might become long term supporters.

Exposure and a few follows you got for me. I am grateful.... hey if you ever want anything I can help you with... I have the talent ;)

What kind of forums have you owned and/or managed? Steemit will have "community tokens" available soon. I don't know what the learning curve will be to get something started, but if you read that part of my interview, it may open up a real opportunity for you to start your own forum, with your own token that can be traded against Steem.

I owned and ran men's forums until I turned away from that scene for a better life.

There were a lot of lonely men and troubled women in pain. I helped a lot of them return to a normal life.

Some of my earliest posts will give you an idea. I hope you do not judge my past

Nah, I don't judge people by their past. But since you ran a forum, there might be some good opportunity there later. @jesta created chainbb (I think that's what it's called), a forum running on the blockchain and tied-in somehow to Steemit.

I can have it arranged. But I believe blockbb is not widely used. They use codoforum which is hard to navigate which makes it unpopular.

I already have 2 students who have a forum started with no members yet. They have the technical know how. So I can say it is very easy. They intend for this forum to be about cryptocurrencies.

I am a moderator in a brand new crypto forum. I was going to get some exposure by posting about it. But point me inthe right direction to tieing it in to our blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99