You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Human Followers: What Do You Want Me to Post?

in #followers6 years ago

Sorry, Not Mega Man X.

However, there is a lot of overlap in our views (perhaps surprisingly) and we have many similar struggles yet approach them a bit differently. For me, when I read your posts (agree or disagree position) they force me to reflect and inspire new thoughts. This is engaging.

I don't read your fiction but I do like reading about your views on serious topics that you find important to you. I may not agree but, that doesn't stop thought.

Sort:  

I tried reading your posts, but they're infuriatingly bullshit, I was forced to click away. Please don't say you and I have anything in common.

In fact, if you could stop following me, that'd be great.

Lol. Done.

Thanks, dude. Appreciated. The last thing I need is one of you golden boys.

I hope it all works out for you here and in the real world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81