How To Boost Your Followers Upto 500 A Week - A Guide To Beginners - Update #1

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

 

This Is A Simple Guide To Skyrocket Your Number of Followers

For New Users on Steemit

Welcome! Welcome to the first social media where you are getting paid for communicating online. the only platform where authors are paid according to their talent and if you are talented then you also can become the star of steemit.. You might have or might not have made your first post, but either way I assume you didn't make as much as the posts in the "trending" or "hot" section did. That's okay. I want to let you know that the users that are getting paid a lot has deserved it. They either invested a lot of money in SP (Steem Power) or spend a lot of hours engaging with the community, and by that creating a following so huge that it will seem impossible for you/me to ever achieve that.It will take time for you to get there, but you can do it, just like they did it. I can do it aswell and I just figured out how to do it.

How To Get More Followers - Way # 1

The very genuine and easy way to increase your followers is by doing Good posts, write comments as early as possible on famous authors article. And on the topics that ou like the most start commenting useful things so that the user feel a bit attracted toward your comment..

Start commenting! Yes, it is as simple as that. On the 6th of July I started commenting on a lot more post than I had ever done. I started engaging with the community, and it has really paid off. Not only have I increased my number of followers but it has been a lot more fun being on Steemit.

  1. Pick some topics that interest you.
  2. Scroll down the "new" page, pick a post that interest you, and leave a comment.
  3. Watch and feel the magic.

Don't be ashamed!

Don't be ashamed to ask for a follow. If you are already commenting on something you find interesting, they will probably also find your post interesting. Maybe don't ask for a follow in science when you are a strong believer in flatearth. Or maybe do actually.

Only doing posts won't get you there!

Unless you are a badass writer. I am not, but I have had some decent payout if you take into consideration I am a quite new user and only has 80ish followers.You can't expect to get, when you are not giving. So start commenting on others post! And trust me, you will get some love, feedback, trust, money etc.

How to Boost Followers - Way #2

And a very convenient way of increasing your number of follower is by using this wonderful Website SteemFollower.. This website offers promising result and you will be able to get upto 400+ Followers a week. And that is a huge boosts for new authors who want their content to be widespread....

Click Here To Join SteemFollower

Welcome to Steemit, I hope it helped! Follow me for more Contents..

~


Sort:  

I am also using steemfollower. Working good so far, but was hoping for more upvotes there.

Yeah, I don't feel like I'm getting enough upvotes from there either, but the follower exchange works ok I guess, you won't really get 400 followers a month, but it will get there I guess as it keeps growing.

Showing love for the generous donation to @minnowsupport.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

i followed you and also upvoted you this is nice post. thank you for sharing.

Thank you for this valuable info that you have contributed to the community, i hope to read and learn a lot more because i'm also new member too but i'm using some of these methods and i'm see a steady rise on my account lately, i followed you, resteemed, one love to all

Thanks this is helpful

Good post ! Going to try this out.

Follow and I'll follow back !

Congratulations @talalofficial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for your advices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47