Thank You 600+ Followers

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

thanksss.jpg

Another milestone achieved. I just want to say thank you to those who considered me worthy of following. I cannot help but keep saying thank you.

Some of my followers are as old as this account. You all are wonderful people. A journey of about four months old which has produced numerous results.

The truth is that steeming would not have been possible without you followers. I cannot imagine what I would have achieved without your upvotes and resteeming....

Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

Image Source

Sort:  

You're welcome, man. Keep up the good work! :)

Thank you brother...

Congratulations @richguy on getting 600+ followers.

Congrats! :)

@richguy got you a $2.18 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@richguy got you a $2.18 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 11.36 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @richguy. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84