You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Human Followers: What Do You Want Me to Post?

in #followers6 years ago (edited)

For me, I will like you to post about your lifestyle, struggles, accomplishments, pains and joys, these aspects span across things like philosophy, belief, ideas, plans...these are the things I love to share, but im fairly new to blogging, and I would love to build my experience in organising my thoughts in a properly illustrative and explanatory manner, and it will be really insightful to learn from your versatility in writing and ideas.

This was the post that got me here
https://steemit.com/death/@schattenjaeger/i-found-a-lump-on-my-throat-thoughts-on-death-and-stuff-why-is-life-such-a-big-deal-anyway

Sort:  

That's the stuff I'm the least interested in doing. My life mostly sucks, but why should that even interest anyone, honestly.

My life mostly sucks, but why should that even interest anyone, honestly.

Because most are or at least feel, they are in the same boat.

Because some people like reading about everyone else's sucky lives so they can gloat whilst completely missing the point that their own lives are sorely lacking any real purpose other than needing to breathe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65