You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers milestone reached! 18 SBD giveaway!

in #followers7 years ago

Congratulations! I wish you a speedy growth from now on!

I watch your posts and I find those patterns really interesting, although I don't know the economy theory behind them. You could perhaps post the basic theories in layman's terms? As a simplified lesson perhaps? Also, you could do them for other coins as well?

Anyway! Followed your rules! Hope I'll win! I'm running a contest also, albeit quite different from yours, if you want to check it out.

Happy Steeming! Happy 1000!!

Sort:  

I will not post the theory behind it here, because it is difficult, time consuming and not easy to be broken down in layman's terms.

I can tell you that after 5 waves (1-2-3-4-5) there needs to be a 3 wave correction (basic correction is ABC),but there are exceptions from this rule.
Check out @heajin if you want more theory related videos. He explains some of it in his videos quite well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65