Big thankyou Steemit! 700 follower Milestone

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

Very happy to make this short Milestone post to announce that I have reached the 700 follower milestone after having reached the 600 follower milestone just 8 days ago.

Of course it helps that so many new people are joining Steemit on a daily basis and this makes getting new followers easier and faster than in the early days.


img credit

A big thankyou to all you Steemians that have been supporting my blog posts with your upvote, writing great replies and of course creating great content. I have of course no idea how many of my followers are active currently but making these posts is always a great way to measure it.

Wishing you all a healthy and happy week

Retweet this post

Sort:  

Congratulations! The new influx of users is exciting!

Congrats! a big hug from menorca :)

Thats really cool, funny thing is that I have never made the long trip over to Menorca in my life but I sure have to get over there one day. Im following you now and going to check out your posts.!

You're always welcome to Menorca, hope you like my posts :)

Very well done! Amazing achievement, congratulations!

I see that we share similar interests, so I've followed you now. Happy to be among those 700+ followers of yours! ;)

Wow big thanks @oleg326756 followed you back :) Im going to check out your content now

Glückwunsch aus Köln 😎👍
Congratulations ...
#upvoted and #resteemed

Super vielen dank :) Wishing you a great day @laloelectrix

Congratulations well deserved

Congrats
I am really so happy for your great milestone
You worked hard and deserved well
But the result is great
Have nice day Mate
Keep it up

Big thanks to people like you that are always engaging posts, wishing you a nice day @lordoftruth

Thanks for great support .
Wish you all the best, hopping to see u soon with 1000 Acive followers
Best wishes for you and for your family

congrats

Big thanks @randomguy123 thanks for visiting my blog

I congratulate You @mallorcaman! It's cool! I wish you success in the future.

Congrats ! Go all the way up !

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73