600 Follower Milestone

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Im happy to announce that I have reached the 600 follower mark 

( well to be honest I am missing one but Im hoping that this post will push me past that mark)

I have been a steemian since nov 2016 and 2300 posts later very happy to be a part of this great community.

img cred

These are exciting times for Steemit and Cryptocurrency in general with the huge price rally we have seen in the last weeks/months. Its hard to believe we are standing on top of such a bullish market right now after having seen some of the low steem prices we experienced over the last winter. Its anybody's guess if we are in for a big correction or if this is just the start of a huge revaluation which could potentially make last July look like a little bump in the road.

Thanks to all of you who follow and support my posts and have been leaning kind replies and moral support through my hard personal situation. Im still feeling quite low and depressed but Steemit gives me a purpose and a feeling of belonging that is hard to get on any other social media site that I have ever seen.

Want to retweet? Click the link below and go directly to my twitter page with this post shared.

https://twitter.com/mallorcaman/status/872358634746990592

Can't wait to see who will be follower number 600!!

Don't forget to resteem and upvote this post

Sort:  

Congrats. Well done :-)

Congrats wish you 1000 timse more :)

Congratulations ...wish you next mark of 1000 now 💃

Very cool, I resteemed that!

Congrats and great work! I hope to be there as well!

mallorcaman Peter Lorenzo tweeted @ 07 Jun 2017 - 07:44 UTC

600 Follower Milestone — #Steemit

steemit.com/milestone/@mal… / https://t.co/ZpaCjtDBxs

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Congrats!!! 🎉

Excellent news dear friend @mallorcaman congratulations for all your achievements that will continue your successes
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49