400 A Milestone Reached - You Can Do It Also!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #followers7 years ago

Hey Steemians, while I was slumbering, I hit 400 followers in the night. I'll admit, it took a while. But I am here now and I'd like to give special thanks to those of the community that have given me such great support and encouragement. And perhaps more importantly, forward that encouragement to all those that are newer here.


IMAGE SOURCE



I started here in August and I have witnessed an evolution. I am certain that bigger changes are ahead and I have confidence it will be for the better.

To all who have recently started and are finding it a bit difficult, DON'T GIVE UP. 200+ power users just finished a conference and they are all pumped. This is an exciting time to be here and I'd like to encourage everyone to continue working diligently, it will be rewarded.


Here is a pic of a flower in my front yard that I have been wanting to share. A gift to you all




Even though it was a while ago, @papa-pepper wrote his 400 announcement and it contains great content on how you too can build your following.

In the spirit of the new initiative of SHORT CONTENT, I will keep this very short. My most important message is:

STEEM ON!






AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER

Sort:  

Congrats @gringalicious! Seems like just yesterday you were a tiny minnow, now you are dolphin status and growing rapidly. Good job!

Really, a dolphin? I forgot the criteria, can you remind me?

Last I heard, once you pass 10million vests you are considered a dolphin. Check out Steemdb.com - looks like you have just over 19 million vests.

Yeah, very nice! Congratulations @gringalicious!

Thanks @future24. It doesn't compare with your 730+, but it's a start.

Yes of course, it´s a great start - Steem on!

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

you are very welcome and as you always say: STEEM ON 😊

lets party!finally get the chance to taste those food huh,all that ogling and salivating isnt healthy ;)

You have a valid point..., nope sorry, I got to blog some more. STEEM ON!!

congratulations!!! yuo are doing great! ecellent photos and ecellent recipes! steem on :)

Love the encouragement - thanks so much @witchcraftblog

Good job you inspires NEWBIES like me

Awesome, that is what I was hoping for.

Congrats on 400+ followers

This is a beautiful post @gringalicious! Well done.
I remember when @papa-pepper hit 400 too and how inspired I was then to keep going. I feel the same about your post too.
Your flowers are lovely too.

very kind words, thank you so much. I have to say though, @papa-pepper 's post was way better than mine, that's why I simply linked to it. And, great work on your smoothie post. It was really difficult not to comment at the time., but really, it was great!

Thanks so much @gringalicious! That means a lot to me.

Congrats!
Your posts are great.. you earned it :)
Steem on!
Makes me feel little with only 36 haha

don't worry, they'll come. Thanks for taking the time to comment!

Congrats and cheers :D

Much thanks @richman. I can't believe I haven't done this up to now, but I just reviewed your recent postings and first and foremost, WOW! I have voted and commented on many, but wasn't paying attention to your end results. So, I have to ask myself, and I am asking you, What am I doing wrong?

You welcome!
Why do you think you are doing anything wrong?
I think you are doing everything perfectly :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06