How I did get 200 followers in just #2 weeks

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

Hey! Friends are you new at Steemit and want to know, how you can increase your followers in just few weeks?  

Here is answer of that question, I’m Farhan I joined Steemit 2 week ago and today I got 200 followers and want to share this news with you friends, when I joined this network I don’t know how to use it and share post or many things which I learned from my friends like @raja help me in start to know about this network and after that I do my efforts to understand by myself and start some searching then I found course  about Steemit by sir @jerrybanfield best author at Steemit follow him for cryptocurrency and other help helpful posts, and then I’m able to write post or effective posts, everything you need is only your efforts, don’t be a greedy man just started with little and day by day you will get benefit.

Here is Some tips 


Here are some tips from me to get followers in Steemit, create useful contents avoid copy paste because it is not working on Steemit. If you’re going to copy paste, then Steemit find out your post in copied and within few minutes your post will be deleted by Steemit so if want to be a good user then keep maintain your respect level up avoid these copy past and be a create write your own just take little bit help from others sources

Keep these things in mind


Day by day your followers will be increased and also don’t be like person who comment on every post follow me please I’m new here etc. this not working if anyone follow you it is not good because after some time he or she will unfollow you, everybody wants some informative posts to know about something new to keep away from these method for getting followers create your own posts try to write good and after some things you get 100% good result, I’m new here and I have not any previous experience of any writing blogs and other I’m newbie started writing just few days ago if you find any error in this post please comment in below then I will able to correct my mistakes and it’s very helpful for me to improve my writing skills because here is no any teachers who teach me to here is error correct this and etc. I need your help my followers so help me comment my mistakes.

For my followers


These lines for my followers, thanks you for following me I will try my best to post good contents and always write something new on daily basis so once again thanks and if you want to help me then just resteem and upvote it is need for newbie to grow and became dolphin and whale in future.   

Here is some of my post I write few days ago check out them I hope it will increase your knowledge.


  Did you know about the World’s first wireless charging laptop?
  Hey! Steemit I'm Farhan, Introduction post.  
  Some Things You Need to "Know About" The ||Steemit #Ranking Journey|| From Beginning "2016" 
  5 Things You Probably Don’t Know about bitcoin 
  Started Steemit Course by Sir @jerrybanfield #Day 1   

                                                                                                   

Sort:  

its called bots, my friend.

Upvoted ,,,,,mazi karo farhan bhai ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40