Hey ! Steemit I'm Farhan, Introduction post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

Hey! Friends Let Me re introduce myself I’m Farhan Ali from Pakistan, Currently I’m undergraduate student at QUEST university, I’m enrolled in Information technology department and successfully cleared my first year with the 81% percentage, in first year I learned Programming language and learn about computer deeply so now my main focus is to learn programming language. I learned several languages named C, C++ and C# and little bit about Python and HTML so in future some post will be about these programming language which I learned.

Few years ago I have craze of Hack someone pc, for that reason I started to learn about what is hacking who to hack someone pc and etc. but I tried to do this and west my time but in result I didn’t hack anything which I want but one benefit I get from this learning I know types of hacking attack and I have many things to share with you so some of my post will be on hacking to how to protect yourself from hackers tips and trips to secure yourself in the world of internet.  

Now I’m going to share something about myself, I want to be a successful business Man in future wait are you think about that I’m student of IT and want to be a Business Man so let me clear this confusion after completing my graduation I will link both term Business with my field IT so that all, and want to be a Billionaire and I’m on the way to my goal. 

So here is question arise who I find Steemit, so this is long story I’m going to short it , one month ago when my summer vacation started I have nothing to do, daily I spend my all-time using my laptop and I love to reading news on internet what’s going on then I read one article on Internet in which these line I noticed that hackers used Bitcoin for their unethical purpose so I started searching about Bitcoin what is Bitcoin. Where is it come from ? 

It takes round about 2 weeks to knows a Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies and I started mining with using my CPU but I didn’t get penny from this so, I learn for this process I need huge investment but I haven’t yet so I scape this and searching new process this because of I want to start online earn for that purpose I need money investment but still I don’t have money.   

After that on my Facebook account simple scrolling my news feed and suddenly I watched video by Sir @jerrybanfield video is about Steem or Steemit network after that I started searching  what is steem and Steemit ? and how it’s working after little bit knowing about Steemit then I join this wonderful platform today is my 12th day on Steemit I already post my introduction post but in this post all of my details is present. 

So now about traveling. I’m love to travel, and I want to traveling all around the world new places but currently I have nothing of my own I want to traveling with my own earning so Now days or in my childhood I visit some places in Pakistan I will share in my future post, but in future I have a planning for traveling all around the world.  

I am social activist and participated in all event in my university and my senior’s select me for our Department event name techno mind I learned some management skills from this event and after that I joined our university social workers group and complete many tasks . 

Hope you like this introduction post follow me for more post my is English is not too good but I’m keep trying to improve this thanks you     


Sort:  

Hello @farhanali! Welcome to Steemit:)

thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit! Best of luck:)

thanks man for welcoming me :)

Pleasure :)

thank you bro :)

Welcome to steemit Farhan ! :)

thanks man :)

Hi @farhanali !
nice intro.... keep it up.
UPVOTED you.

thanks keep in touch :)

This comment received a 2.08 % upvote thanks to @farhanali . Hail Eris !

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

thanks man followed you man keep in touch we need to help each others

This comment received a 2.08 % upvote thanks to @farhanali . Hail Eris !

Welcome to Steemit friend! I hope you like here! :)

thanks you bro keep in touch :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thankyou 😊 Followed you

WELCOME BRO......HERE ARE FEW TIPS TO GROW UR FOLLOWERS AND EARNINGS AT STEEMIT

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/few-tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

thanks for sharing useful tips

WELCOME BRO

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13