You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Following and Followers... I went through my list

in #followers7 years ago

I remember when I decided to follow you. I had read some of your comments which I appreciated, than checked out your page and thought "This is a genuine guy".
I still feel the same, so I know I will keep you on my list ;)

Sort:  

You are on my list our follow was mutual. I didn't remove people that don't follow me if I was following them and I thought their blog was interesting.

So I basically was giving people some tips. Most of the people I removed that were not following me have not been active on steemit for months. Some of them I removed that were not following me I looked at their blog and it was all resteems. This means to follow them I wouldn't get much original from them in my home feed, just a lot of resteems. I like resteems, I find interesting people from resteems.

But, I do prefer to follow people that do some original stuff mixed in with the resteems.

If people start doing the channel thing where they are resteeming certain topics and are consistent there are a few topics I might follow.

EDIT: Thank you for your follow, and your posts (I follow you) and your interaction. :)

Glad to be a part of your world ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34