You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Following and Followers... I went through my list

in #followers7 years ago

Damn Dwin hates me. :( j/k I'm pretty eclectic and I try to get a few posts in a week. My topics are kind of all over the place based on where my head is at. I don't even know why anyone follows me lol. Maybe to watch my travel through sanity.

Sort:  

Nope not at all. I just hadn't made it all the way through my list. You are actually the type of person I would follow. So I fixed that. :)

Lol I think I cover all the bases. I will probably be posting meat alternative recipes mixed in with the other random political, spiritual, love, music, crypto, and whatever else blogs lol.

Me too... I tend to go in waves.

I feel like as long as I'm writing about real shit and not forcing content that I have quality posts. When I force myself to write quantity doesn't matter. Quality > Quantity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32