100 Followers Milestone!!! I Love Steemit!!!

in #followers7 years ago

Hello followers and fellow stemians! I have hit a milestone today of 100 followers and I just wanted to take a minute to thank you all. You guys are the best. I also want to thank @papa-pepper for host his Steem-Pocalypse contest. When I started the contest I was at about 30 followers and within a couple of days have blown up to what I’m at now, 103.
I would also like to throw a shout out to @dwells and @essentialoilmom. They have been extremely supportive these last couple of days and have shown me a lot of love. You guys rock! In addition, they post videos about each day’s options in the Steem-Pocalypse contest and if you’re in the game still you should definitely check it out. They do a great job. Their videos kind of remind me of The Talking Dead show.
So that’s pretty much it. Steemit is great and you are all amazing. I hope you enjoy my posts from here on out. Keep on, Steemin’ on!

20170719_111609

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

We will have to start calling you Chris "Big Pimpin" Mitchell

congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41