You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers milestone reached! 18 SBD giveaway!

in #followers7 years ago

You are part of my steemvoter list too @ew-and-patterns.

And Congrats on crossing 1000 followers I just crossed that milestone myself about 5 days ago.

I hope we both grow together.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support bro. I would not powerup100% my posts yet. It only makes sense to do that when STEEM is > approx 2,2$ the exact border of profit is difficult to calculate and depends also on price of SBD.

I feel the opposite though if STEEM price is less than I get more STEEM power.

For example if STEEM is 1 USD a post of 10 USD will give me 10 STEEM but if STEEM is less than 1 USD I will get more STEEM power for the same 10 USD post.

I negated the curation on both. Plus right now I only want to power up atleast untill I reach 1000 SP. That's my goal for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80