You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Moly 300! Plus 3.00 SBD GIVE AWAY!

in #followers6 years ago

Congrats on 300! I hope some day it's many many more. :) And I think it will be. Assuming steem continues to grow, I think we're going to see some good growth! Hopefully anyways. :D I've thoroughly enjoyed your presence on here so far and I hope to continue to get to know you for a while yet! You seem like a really interesting person with good moral values which I think is rare in this day and age unfortunately. We definitely need more people like you in my opinion!

In regards to the lie thingy.. I'm going with number 5 because I saw you mention on the discord channel you have a dog, but no cats.. Maybe you wouldn't travel with the cats and that's why you didn't mention them.. I dunno.. But.. I'm picking that one! Lol. We'll give it a try.

Sort:  

Thank you and I appreciate your kind words! I'm glad we have "met" in this ocean of Steemit!

Thanks for stopping by and being a loyal follower!! And I like the way you were thinking with your guess, it's a good one. Good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29