500 Followers Free Giveaway

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

Today I have reached 500 followers after 1 month of joining steemit
I Haven't thought i would reach this far under 1 month
I appreciate all the support i have been getting from the community
I want to thank @mahdiyari for making great tool that made me get more followers and upvotes called : steemfollower.com.

Now lets get to the giveaway
I have decided to make this giveaway to check if my followers are active because i find many of my followers not interacting with me.

Steps :

  1. upvote this post (100% upvoting power only)
  2. follow me
  3. comment
  4. resteem (optional) to increase reward pool

Rewards:

  1. 0.1 sbd for the first 20 comment that followed all the steps
  2. also after 7 days i will share 50% from all sbd earned from this post with all 100% upvoters equally

bots aren't in

6 winners left

So what are you waiting for participate now

meme

Sort:  

congrats, 1k next. Steem on

thanks 😘
you can join the giveaway by following me

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @ahmedhani. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ahmedhani to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

congrats!!! I want to do as you, reach all that followers!!!!

thanks
you can use steemfollower.com for more followers
and you can join the giveaway by following me

upvoted ,followed and commented lol :) congrats on 500!

thanks
0.1 sbd credited

thanks
0.1 sbd credited

me me me me!!!

thanks
sure
0.1 credited

I thank you!

you are welcome

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @ahmedhani. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Wonderful

yes it is
thanks
0.1 sbd credited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50