The Second List Of My Followers Who Will Be Rewarded :)

in #follower7 years ago

hello my friends,
thank you for your trust and following me
as I have said in my intro :
image.png

and I will not forget you
here is a list of my followers who will be rewarded today
if you are not in the list, please be patient and wait for the few next days :

1-@palani
2-@mustaphaaoufi
3-@abdullahkhan9512
4-@aonraza
5-@apukb
6-@bangbang
7-@benjaminj
8-@mennamenna
9-@ahmedmosab11
10-@ahmedhassan12


wait for more earning lessons
thanks for upvote & follow


DQmRMnBcQw59aENf8rbb73jEaEeNpoYsrNSURpHwyo5VoHp.gif

Sort:  

Hey @steemit-earn, thanks for the upvote in my introduction post. You've earned yourself a follower...albeit one with little influence. Happy Friday! ;)

Hi, steemit-earn! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Just followed you :)

I am not in the list😢😢

Follow me back and let the karma decide for the reward

thanks mate, thanks for reward.

where is my gift

Follow me & upvote

I am foolowing you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42