1000 Followers Celebration Giveaway [ Hint : Everyone Is A Winner ! ]

in #follow6 years ago (edited)

Its been an interesting 4 months on Steemit. I never would have guessed that this place had so many different components and facets to it. I am still finding and learning new things daily. In that time frame I went from writing bounty blogs for crypto to becoming a promotional / giveaway account. Its been a fun journey and I have just hit the milestone of reaching 1000 followers. To celebrate I will be loading up some @dustweepers accounts for three of my followers. Not to worry, everyone wins in this giveaway. Prizes are listed below.

First Place

$0.50 @dustsweeper account +
One of your active articles / post sent to the Steemit Promotion Page

Second Place

$0.25 @dustsweeper account +
One of your active articles / post sent to the Steemit Promotion Page

Third Place

$0.25 @dustsweeper account +
One of your active articles / post sent to the Steemit Promotion Page

For everyone else who participates

I will pay to send one of your active articles / post to the Promoted Section of Steemit. You will need to have an active post at the time of this contest end to receive this prize.

How To Win

I will assign a number to each of you at the time of your entry. Once the contest ends I will then use a random number generator to generate three numbers. If the number I assigned to you is picked I will load a @dustsweeper account for you. The first number generated will win the first place price. The second two numbers will receive Second and Third place prizes.

How To Enter

All you have to do to enter this contest is comment. Upvotes / Follows and Resteems are appreciated but not required.

Contest Ends at the seven day payout or when I announce close in the comment section.

What is @dustsweeper

Steemit doesn't payout rewards unless they reach the $0.02 threshold. Any rewards under $0.02 is considered dust because you don't get those rewards. @dustsweeper is designed to upvote all your comments that already have upvotes on them that haven't yet passed the $0.02 threshold so you don't miss out on any rewards. @dustsweeper initiative was started by @danielsaori and @davemccoy

Good Luck Everyone !

Sort:  

Contest has ended.

Thanks to everyone who participated and for the congratulations !

Winners announcement can be found here.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 11.90% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Congratulations! Sounds like you're making good progress!

You got a 83.52% upvote from @blogbooster courtesy of @rentmoney!
Multiple upvotes will follow shortly by our curation trail!

I just found this post as I searched for free promotion on the steemit platform. I think this is a great initiative with a purpose behind it. I will follow you also.

Congratulations on your 1000 followers, I am one of them!

Thanks for following !

Congratulations, good work. 1000 followers it's a very small chance to win, I am happy to be your follower!

Everyone is a winner !

Congrats on 1000 followers! :) I have been following you for a couple of months now, and I greatly appreciate what you do for fellow steemians with your contests and posts in general. I look forward to seeing what you plan on doing here in the future!

Thanks for the support, I appreciate it.

Good idea and congrats on hitting 1000followers

Congratulations @rentmoney on reaching 1002 followers in only 135 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thanks for your upvote and follow !

Congrats for reaching this milestone. It is well deserved.
I guess you will need less time to reach 2000 followers.
Keep 🆙 the great work !

Thanks and I hope so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24