You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOLK IT! Steemit Challenge Contest. REWARD POOL 350 Whaleshares

in #folkit7 years ago

https://steemit.com/folkit/@docmastery/folk-it
Hi! @gabchik, this is my entry for your contest Folk It!

hope you'll enjoy it!
Nem Dayao -

Sort:  

<3 I got the goosebumps while listening to it and reading the translation. Beautiful <3 Just what I expected. It is a good idea to direct your followers to the current post and ask them to upvote your comment here, as the winner is going to be decided by the number of upvotes here. Much love and thank you so much for this entry. You have a beautiful voice, so this #untalanted tag is useless :P Be more confident

Thank you for the wonderful comment. Updated my post and I wish everybody good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55