Sort:  

I have been watching videos of tesla's drag racing. Check it out

People will learn to avoid Teslas fast :)

I checked out the X and the S models. There are great but I think I'm going to get this one.
It beat Volvo in safety. That's just amazing.
I blogged here about them a few weeks ago. The S model is a bit tight to get into.

The stats are pretty good for that price range for sure. Best performance I think?

I have voted for you can you vote my comment please .. Thank you dear in advance

Congratulations @igster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow nice !
Thanks for the sharing !!👍👍

I think his products are good. And Tesla is an excellent company
But do not think that all the rich are always happy.
Ayalon Misk is also depressed, look here:
https://steemit.com/elonmask/@erez7770/despite-the-success-and-the-money-why-alon-mask-is-depressed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51