MY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #focused6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Mishak Na-Allah Mosimabale, popularly knowns as Everest but here I would like to be addressed as @evarmedia. I’m a graphics designer and an undergraduate student of The Federal University of Technology Minna. Studying Physics Electronics and A final year Student.

I have worked online as freelancer for various internet freelancing sites. I was introduced to this platform STEEMIT by my online friends, it was thrilling to know that I could be a part of this wonderful community. I made some research and I found out I could belong here.

I am an “Always online” kind of a person, day in day out thanks to my past experience in marketing and freelancing, so being active on this platform would not be hard for me.

One of my goal of joining this platform is not to compete with anybody but to use my time here to impact the community, and also to get engage and interact with the great minds on this platform.

I love to work with a wonderful team. I love to engage with people from different ethnics throughout the globe.
I have to appreciate some people on steemit for the relentless effort towards ensuring my account is available online on this platform. Special thanks to @princewrites who guided me in getting an account through Steem-invite, am really grateful and hope to do my best on this platform.

Looking forward to give my best towards gearing the platform (steemit) into one of most visited website on the web.

Sort:  

Congratulations @evarmedia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Awesome one

Welcome to the system Boss.

Congratulations @evarmedia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @evarmedia! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15