Sort:  

Always! Been figuring out my focus and how best to mix "work" with play.

What projects do I want to work on? Are they the same ones that pay? How do I want to earn? What is my driving force in life and am I heading towards it?

haha... You know the easy questions :)

Will share some of my current answers soon.

Your life must be such a gamble at times.... I basically show up for work and as long as I'm not obviously terrible, I know a paycheck is on the way. I imagine there are times where you're working on something, without any strong idea if it's going to work out financially or not.... and to add passion and future-skills-gathering to the mix... it's a lot to consider before working on stuff... but I'm excited to see what you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13