FlyDarkflame

in #flydarkflame6 years ago (edited)


This Darkflame Project

is starting with the creation of a wallet to save for a private aviation center for the producer network. This aviation center would ideally be at our local airport, and it will take time to realize this project even partially. Any bitcoin that is sent to this wallet I will assume is a donation, or was sent by myself. I am putting it here for me, @Darkflame.

IMG_1258.JPG

This project may include but is not limited to;

  1. Design and Licensing
  2. Building Upgrades
  3. Helipad construction
  4. Local airport improvements
  5. Aviation center & hangars
  6. Private jets & Helicopters
  7. Pilots ( are you a pilot? )

This sounds fantastic and I agree it is.

Timeline: 2018 - 2028

IMG_1259.PNG

Nothing has been approved and we are just beginning this journey but I am planning for all possible outcomes. This one is the most desirable for all scenarios for Darkflame Studios theatre, because it would be the biggest benefit to the community and the downtown businesses.

It is my dream

To build a new theatre for the preservation of the arts in my home town, and Produce full time production seasons of live events and so much more! Supporting the talented people who live in my area as well as the many celebrities which visit, Darkflame Studios wants to set a new standard for entertainment and class.

IMG_0675.JPG

The ability to chopper VIPs directly from the airport will be extremely important for the city as well as events. Already I can have luxury black sedan service pick you up from any Alberta Airport and bring you to WeMine Canada & Darkflame Studios.

IMG_0742.JPG

Airport Enhancements

I would like to be able to donate to the airport for runway improvements, new hangar construction and build a new public aviation center. I want to give back to the city and the towns, improving the current infrastructure.

IMG_7509.JPG

I want it to benefit everyone, and in these ways show them we are serious about Bitcoin transforming our world for the better, everywhere for everyone.

IMG_5706.JPG

Darkflame Studios events

I want to share with you some details about what kind of events I am talking about. This city where I live has had every celebrity you can imagine, both at exclusive events and showing up at the local pub afterwards. I love the city and I want to be able to host amazing talent year round.

IMG_0588.JPG

Theatre, Concerts, Films, Dance

So if you want to FlyDarkflame then please upvote this Steem post!

Sort:  

Cool! I fly helicopters myself, but the rc ones not the big ones!

That would be a great event to hold for kids at the aviation center!

Cool.
I hope to fly Darkflame when I eventually tour Canada.
All the best with your nobel cause.

Please do! Canada is a great place to visit. I will be your guide across Alberta!
https://steemit.com/fiction/@darkflame/fiction-flow-002

It's absolutely on my to do list.
I've met so many cool Canadians here in Australia who keep telling me how much I'd love it there. They say we have so much in common too although they also tell me, what we call mountains, you call hills. LOL.
Photos of the place look amazing.

beautiful canada, i love you canada,wonderful
fly darkflame, nice post, thanks for sharing

your plane is very nice...
your service very nice,
thank for your help

Is it your personal project? @darkflame

Yes, this is just an empty Bitcoin wallet I am creating for this project. I have elaborated on some of my biggest goals and with your support I will push to make it happen. This year I am focusing my work and making sure to utilize this empowering technology to help my community! I am 31, I have waited long enough. Do I need to ask the world permission to give my all? Never learn how to quit, my friend. Good things take time, but great things happen all at once!

yeah Well said , thanks man @darkflame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85