hellosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flufink7 years ago (edited)

I am a rationalist and this makes no snese, but here it goes anyway:


one night, I met a talking rabbit. I knew it was a dream when I saw that he is all black, as far as I know there are no black rabbits.

the next day while picking medicine for one of my dogs, I walk straight into a glass case with this little guy starring right at me. the rest will be history.
22360955_10102390881491426_478396866_n.jpg

I initially named him v for virgil and viola (depends whether he is a boy or a girl) my fiance then had this great idea to name him ink ^___^. which is perfect for him.

how can we upload video to here?

Sort:  

How are you? Flufink, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

uh huuuuuh

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @flufink
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

good day , its really a great story you got there. welcome to steemit , may you be well. followed you so i can see your future video blogs.

Sup! You are a new member so I wanted to make this post. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69