Dandelion Field

in #flowers6 years ago

ef810352-ac1d-4fae-9434-3a5345f9fa10.jpeg


The field across the road from my house, which was once a pasture for horses, is now a field of pretty, yellow dandelions! It is such a striking site in springtime! 💛


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Indeed it is .. @thekittygirl how do u manage all....pypt and posting.....need to learn a lot..👍

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

The view is beautiful and calm!

I want to run through that. :)

While I love that our landlord takes such good care of our lawn (aka, eradicates everything non-grass), I have to say I'm jealous of this field! Hope you get to make lots of wishes!

pretty! Looks like childhood..lol. I used to roll down hills like that. My clothes would look really interesting at the end of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67